Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog ! After creating a quite successful blog on sustainability, energy and environmental issues in 2007 I thought that it was time for me to create a new space on the Internet where I could write about my too many passions and hobbies.

Here you will find my random findings and thoughts on the last books, comics and magazines I read, the various videos, series and movies I watched, the video games I played, the places I have been, the pictures and photos I took and saw, as well as the occasional musing on sciences and arts…

” Vaste programme “  as we say in French !

One warning though : I have no idea how many times per week or per month I will update this. The idea is really to write on the stuff that really I was really enthusiastic about, not to take my little spare time. Anyway, we shall see !

If this proves to be successful I will turn this space into a real blog. So stay tuned, don’t hesitate to share your views and ideas, as basically, this blog is done for you !

Leave a Reply

