Autumn leaves by Cannonball Adderley

Living in Paris is exciting. While getting out of the Carnavalet Museum where I spent a good part of my Saturday afternoon, I heard in the street jazz music being played loudly in an apartment above.

Not knowing what exactly it was, I took my iPhone and with the help of Shazam, I soon had my answer. I was discovering Autumn leaves by Cannonball Adderley, from the album Somethin’ Else.

I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. I almost got it playing non-stop since I then !

Here is it :

One thought on “Autumn leaves by Cannonball Adderley

  1. Pingback: The Perfect Miles Davis Collection « Vaste programme !

Leave a Reply

