Ninite

After having bought my brand new silent SSD, I needed to reinstall Windows 7 and all the freewares I am using in my everyday life. With Ninite.com I installed 18 softwares in 9 minutes, all automatically, with just a few clicks.

Here is the list : Chrome, Firefox, Skype, Google Talk, iTunes, Flash player, Paint.net, OpenOffice, FoxitReader, Steam, Avast, 7zip, Filezilla, Notepad ++, Microsoft .NET 3.5 Service Pack 1, Iimgburn and Teracopy.

Between the speed of my broadband and the speed of the SSD, I was more than ecstatic.

Leave a Reply

