WordPress 3.5 update

wordpress 3.5 is hereThis is so good, so fantastic, so amazing and so great I gotta share this : it took me less than five minutes to update WordPress on my professional blog.

I have never regretted creating it and even less with WP, which is the best, the lightest and the easiest blogging platform around. A huge ” Thanks “ to the WordPress team !

This five-minute and two-click update is really one of the reasons why I have been recommending it as a blogging platform to all the people who talked to me about creating their own webpage.

I have been using WP as a blogging platform for almost six years and never even thought about switching to another platform. This is a true ” love ” story ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

