Andy Warhol exhibit in Mons, Belgium

red jackieLike most if not all people, I had heard about Andy Warhol and his Art but never really had had the chance to see his works in a museum. As there was an exhibit at the BAM of Mons, just 25 kilometers away, I grabbed my chance.

After an hour and a half visiting the museum, I can say that Warhol is probably my favorite 20th century painter. I especially liked his famous portraits, his camouflage series, and as you can imagine his endangered species series.

Leave a Reply

